Adidas RX 2000 Light
Adidas RX 2000 Light
Adidas RX 2000 Light

Adidas

Adidas RX 2000 Light

Sale price€115,90 Regular price€130,00

Improve your level of play with the new RX 2000 Light blue and black padel racket from Adidas Padel 2023, part of the intermediate series. This racquet offers the best balance of power, control and maneuverability thanks to its lighter weight, weighing approximately between 350 - 360 grams , making it ideal for girls and boys.

The construction of the racket with more flexible materials allows you to enjoy a soft and comfortable touch. Combined with aircraft fiberglass, it offers great playability on the court, thanks to its drop-shaped format that offers control and its medium balance that offers extra power in the shots.

The RX 2000 Light racket from Adidas Padel 2023 is equipped with several high quality features, including structural reinforcement technology to prevent twisting, soft performance EVA rubber that provides a very comfortable touch, and a new drilling pattern that enlarges the striking surface.

This racquet is designed for intermediate level players looking for a balanced and lightweight racquet. It is ideal for playing your best game from any area of ​​the court.

You will love this Adidas padel racket because of its excellent value for money. It offers exceptional sensations on the court without having to spend a fortune.

WHY PADEL EUROPE?

Express shipment

All orders are processed within 24 hours for
be sure that you receive your padel racket as soon as possible

Adidas RX 2000 Light
Adidas RX 2000 Light
Adidas RX 2000 Light

Adidas

Adidas RX 2000 Light

Prix de vente€115,90 Prix normal€130,00

Améliorez votre niveau de jeu avec la nouvelle raquette de padel RX 2000 Light bleu et noire d'Adidas Padel 2023, faisant partie de la série intermédiaire. Cette raquette offre le meilleur équilibre entre puissance, contrôle et maniabilité grâce à son poids plus léger, pesant environ entre 350 - 360 grammes, ce qui la rend idéale pour les filles et les garçons.

La construction de la raquette avec des matériaux plus souples vous permet de profiter d'un toucher doux et confortable. Associée à la fibre de verre des avions, elle offre une grande jouabilité sur le court, grâce à son format en forme de goutte qui offre du contrôle et son équilibre moyen qui offre une puissance supplémentaire dans les coups.

La raquette RX 2000 Light d'Adidas Padel 2023 est équipée de plusieurs caractéristiques de haute qualité, notamment une technologie de renforcement de la structure pour éviter la torsion, un  caoutchouc EVA doux et performant offrant un toucher très confortable, et un nouveau modèle de perçage qui agrandit la surface de frappe.

Cette raquette est conçue pour les joueurs de niveau intermédiaire qui recherchent une raquette équilibrée et légère. Elle est idéale pour jouer votre meilleur jeu depuis n'importe quelle zone du court.

Vous allez adorer cette raquette de padel Adidas en raison de son excellent rapport qualité-prix. Elle offre des sensations exceptionnelles sur le court sans avoir besoin de dépenser une fortune.

POURQUOI PADEL EUROPE?

Envoi express

Toutes les commandes sont traités dans les 24 heures pour
être sûr que vous receviez votre raquette de padel le plus rapidement possible