Black Crown Piton Jr

Black Crown

Black Crown Piton Jr

Sale price€59,00 Regular price€70,00

Only 2 units left
Quantity:

The Black Crown Piton Jr padel racket is a junior version of the adult Piton racket, with a lighter weight of only 315 grams . With its unique design, it is perfectly maneuverable and will easily impress young players.

This round-shaped racket is designed to allow children to have exactly the same racket as adults, with a weight of 310-320 grams. It is also very comfortable and maneuverable , which makes it a recommended option for beginner players.

The frame measures 34 mm and is made of fiberglass tubing, while the surface is made of three layers of high-strength reinforced fiberglass, with an additional layer of fiberglass. The rubber is medium density EVA .

WHY PADEL EUROPE?

Express shipment

All orders are processed within 24 hours for
be sure that you receive your padel racket as soon as possible

Black Crown Piton Jr

Black Crown

Black Crown Piton Jr

Prix de vente€59,00 Prix normal€70,00
Plus que 2 produits en stock
Quantité:

La raquette de padel Black Crown Piton Jr est une version junior de la raquette Piton pour adultes, avec un poids plus léger de seulement 315 grammes. Avec son design unique, elle est parfaitement maniable et impressionnera facilement les jeunes joueurs.

Cette raquette de forme ronde est conçue pour permettre aux enfants d'avoir exactement la même raquette que les adultes, avec un poids de 310-320 grammes. Elle est également très confortable et maniable, ce qui en fait une option recommandée pour les joueurs débutants.

Le cadre mesure 34 mm et est en tube de fibres de verre, tandis que la surface est composée de trois couches de fibre de verre renforcée à haute résistance, avec une couche supplémentaire de fibre de verre. La gomme est en EVA de densité moyenne.

POURQUOI PADEL EUROPE?

Envoi express

Toutes les commandes sont traités dans les 24 heures pour
être sûr que vous receviez votre raquette de padel le plus rapidement possible