Black Crown Special
Black Crown Special
Black Crown Special

Black Crown

Black Crown Special

Sale price€256,00 Regular price€280,00

In stock
Quantity:

The Special racquet from Black Crown is made of 3K carbon , which makes it a stiff racquet that favors powerful shots. Although the 3K carbon is one of the least dense on the market, the racquet remains rigid, which requires an advanced level to be able to take full advantage of its strength.

The 3X PLAY EVA foam is a new technology from Black Crown, which is a hybrid rubber with different densities to have the right responder for each situation. Whether it's for cushioning or bandeja, each of your shots will have the right responder thanks to the 3X PLY EVA.

Sandspin technology is also added on the surface of the frame to increase spin when hitting. The Black Crown racket is very comfortable thanks to its many technologies that greatly facilitate the game. For example, the grip of the Special has a spiral relief that increases the grip.

The distribution of the holes is optimized to allow easy throw-in of off-center balls. Finally, the racquet core adds great stability to the Special, reducing its head weight.

WHY PADEL EUROPE?

Express shipment

All orders are processed within 24 hours for
be sure that you receive your padel racket as soon as possible

Black Crown Special
Black Crown Special
Black Crown Special

Black Crown

Black Crown Special

Prix de vente€256,00 Prix normal€280,00
En stock
Quantité:

La raquette Special de Black Crown est fabriquée en carbone 3K, ce qui en fait une raquette rigide qui favorise les frappes puissantes. Bien que le carbone 3K soit l'un des moins denses du marché, la raquette demeure rigide, ce qui nécessite un niveau avancé pour pouvoir profiter pleinement de sa force.

La mousse 3X PLAY EVA est une nouvelle technologie de Black Crown, qui est un caoutchouc hybride avec des densités différentes pour avoir le répondant adéquat face à chaque situation. Que ce soit pour l'amorti ou la bandeja, chacun de vos coups aura le répondant adéquat grâce à la 3X PLY EVA.

La technologie Sandspin est également ajoutée sur la surface du cadre pour augmenter les effets lors des frappes. La raquette de Black Crown est très confortable grâce à ses nombreuses technologies qui facilitent grandement le jeu. Par exemple, le grip de la Special possède un relief en spirale qui augmente la prise en main.

La répartition des trous est optimisée pour permettre une remise en jeu facile des balles décentrées. Enfin, le cœur de la raquette ajoute une grande stabilité à la Special, réduisant son poids en tête.

POURQUOI PADEL EUROPE?

Envoi express

Toutes les commandes sont traités dans les 24 heures pour
être sûr que vous receviez votre raquette de padel le plus rapidement possible